E-mails of the Week

SiriusXM Satellite Radio - Cosmo Radio

The Love and Sex Show with Dr. Jenn

Catch Dr. Jenn Berman tonight and every night, Monday through Friday, on The Love and Sex Show with Dr. Jenn on Sirius 111/XM 162

Show airs live 5-7 pm PST/ 8-10 pm EST
Encores 7-9 pm PST/ 10-midnight EST & 1-3 am PST/ 4-6 am EST

Reach Dr. Jenn with your relationship questions and get some tips for sending e-mails

Dr. Jenn is about to be on air.

Dr. Jenn is about to be on air.

E-mails of the Week Archive