For media & bookings

Television

Tyler Kroos at ICM
(310) 550-4264
TKroos@icmpartners.com

Michael Kagan at ICM
(310) 550-4422
MKagan@icmpartners.com

Branding, Promotions, and Merchandise

Carol Goll at ICM
(310) 550-4278
cgoll@icmpartners.com

Radio

Glenn Goldstein
Goldstein Management Group
1601 N. Sepulveda Blvd., Suite 357
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
(310) 545-8530, goldstein.management@gmail.com

Speaking & Appearances

Christopher Lee at CAL Entertainment
(877) 300-1888
chris@cal-entertainment.com

Literary

Carol Mann at The Mann Agency
(212) 206-6000
carol@carolmannagency.com

SuperBaby

All Queries Regarding Dr. Jenn’s Book Superbaby: 12 Ways To Give Your Child A Head Start in The First 3 Years
Anwesha Basu
Sterling Publishing
387 Park Avenue South
New York, NY 10016-8810
(646) 688-2511 direct, (212) 532-7160 main
(646) 688-2596 fax,
abasu@sterlingpublishing.com

Rockin’ Babies

All Queries Regarding Dr. Jenn’s Book Rockin’ Babies
Judi Powers
Sterling Children’s Books
Sterling Publishing
387 Park Avenue South
New York, NY 10016-8810
(646) 688-2535, jpowers@sterlingpublishing.com

The A to Z Guide

All Queries Regarding Dr. Jenn’s Book The A to Z Guide to Raising Happy Confident Kids:
Monique Muhlenkamp, Publicity Manager
New World Library
14 Pamaron Way
Novato, CA 94949
(415) 884-2100 ext. 15, Fax: (415) 884-2199, monique@newworldlibrary.com

Legal

Joseph R. Weiner, Esq.
Miloknay Weiner LLP
7162 Beverly Boulevard, Suite 345
Los Angeles, CA 90036-2577
(323) 935-3400,
Joe@MiloknayWeiner.com

MENU