For media & bookings

For representation, please use the following contacts:

Publicist

Jennifer Abel
PMK-BNC
8687 Melrose Avenue 8th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90069
(310) 854-4852, Jennifer.Abel@pmkbnc.com

Amber Brockman
PMK-BNC
8687 Melrose Avenue 8th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90069
(310) 967-7254, Amber.Brockman@pmkbnc.com


Television

Dr. Jenn is not currently represented in television. For inquiries please contact her attorney Joe Weiner at joe@miloknayweiner.com or (323) 935-3400.

If you are looking to book Dr. Jenn on your show contact Andrea at DoctorJenn@DoctorJenn.com or (310) 278-9666.


Radio

Glenn Goldstein
Goldstein Management Group
1601 N. Sepulveda Blvd., Suite 357
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
(310) 545-8530, goldstein.management@gmail.com

Speaking & Appearances

Christopher Lee
CAL Entertainment
11693 San Vicente Blvd. #603
Los Angeles, CA. 90049
(877)300-1888 ext. 101, (310)313-9277 ext. 101
(310)351-3749 cell, (310)496-0225 fax, chris@cal-entertainment.com

Literary

Maura Teitelbaum
Abrams Artists- New York
275 Seventh Ave., 26th Floor
New York, NY 10001
(646) 486-4600 extension 379, maura.teitelbaum@abramsart.com

SuperBaby

All Queries Regarding Dr. Jenn’s Book Superbaby: 12 Ways To Give Your Child A Head Start in The First 3 Years
Anwesha Basu
Sterling Publishing
387 Park Avenue South
New York, NY 10016-8810
(646) 688-2511 direct, (212) 532-7160 main
(646) 688-2596 fax, abasu@sterlingpublishing.com

Rockin’ Babies

All Queries Regarding Dr. Jenn’s Book Rockin’ Babies
Judi Powers
Sterling Children's Books
Sterling Publishing
387 Park Avenue South
New York, NY 10016-8810
(646) 688-2535, jpowers@sterlingpublishing.com

The A to Z Guide

All Queries Regarding Dr. Jenn’s Book The A to Z Guide to Raising Happy Confident Kids:
Monique Muhlenkamp, Publicity Manager
New World Library
14 Pamaron Way
Novato, CA 94949
(415) 884-2100 ext. 15, Fax: (415) 884-2199, monique@newworldlibrary.com

Legal

Joseph R. Weiner, Esq.
Miloknay Weiner LLP
7162 Beverly Boulevard, Suite 345
Los Angeles, CA 90036-2577
(323) 935-3400, Joe@MiloknayWeiner.com

To schedule an interview or speaking engagement with Dr. Jenn, please contact Andrea at DoctorJenn@DoctorJenn.com or call (310) 278-9666. You can also use the contact form below: